(800) 435-9262

Contacting Us at District IV

jay-croppedJay Marsh Vice President

jaymarsh@ama-d4.org

3227 Pine Needles Rd., High Point NC 27265

Tel.: (336) 687-0973; www.amadistrict-iv.org

District IV Contest Board

Richlen Scott —  Control Line / Aerobatics scttva@gmail.com

Everett Shoemaker — Control Line / Carrierevjoshoe@embarqmail.com

Louis Lopez — Control Line / Combatlouiscallopez@gmail.com

Carl Cisneros — Control Line / Racingc.cisneros21@comcast.net

Charles Williams — Control Line / Speedsonshine.williams@gmail.com

John Debolt — Free Flight Indoorjdiebolt@mindspring.com

Jim Bucckinfuso — Free Flight Outdooreasyryder@centurylink.net

Arnold Dale — RC Aerobaticsda4rc@joimail.com

Adam Kirk — RC Combatkirk@ wheek.org

John Hunton — RC Electrichuntonj@comcast.net

Ben Minor — RC Helicoptertbminor@juno.com

Steve Baker — RC Pylon Racingsbaker6827@comcast.net

Tom Broeski — RC Soaringtom@adesigner.com

Jeff Foley — Scalejefffoley@charter.net

Roy Barrow — Scale Aerobaticsrbarrow@ membank.com

District IV Communications Committee

Jay Marsh — Chairmanjaymarsh@ama-d4.org

Mark Benson —  AMA Advisormarkb@modelaircraft.org

Kit Bays — Free Flight — baysc@ecu.edu

Greg Carter — UAV/UAS uavuas@charlotteaircraftmodeling.com

Jeff Foley — Scale jefffoley@charter.net

Joe Colly — Control Line jcolly2@gmail.com

Eric Johansen — For Beginners ericj@atlanticbb.net

Chris Mulcahy — Helicopters — cspaced@gmail.com

Kevin Johnson — Rocketry kvn.jhnsn@yahoo.com

Rusty Kennedy — Facebook Page / Eventsrusty@ama-d4.org

Terry Terrenoire — Aerobatics / Model Buildingamad2terry@juno.com

Matt Balazas — IMAC & FAI — mbalazs@triad.rr.com

Robert Vess  — Pylon Racing / RC Jetsrjvess@vessaero.com

Dick Pettit — Reviews — Rpettit8@nc.rr.com

Jack Upchurch, Jr — New Webmasterjack@upchurchs.net

Associate Vice Presidents:

Delaware: John Kirchstein, (302)731-2831; john@kirchstein.net

Mark Weiss, (302)547-4917; ama8282@yahoo.com

North Carolina: Rick Cawley, (919) 630-1649; racbgc@embarqmail.com

Mark Smith, (704)798-2776; mark@ama-d4.org

David Trogdon, (910)654-1220; frogman28472@embarqmail.com

Maryland: Richard “Rick” Moreland, (301) 261-7366; rmoreland1@verizon.net

Virginia: Nic Burhans, (540)219-9646; nic@ama-d4.org

Randy Elliott, (540)239-0645; Randy.Elliott@nordsonxaloy.com

Rusty Kennedy, (757) 812-2812;rusty@ama-d4.org

Terry Terrenoire, (412)760-4593; terry@ama-d4.org

FF AVP: Bob Sowder, (540)525-7086; bsowder@rbnet.com

CL AVP and FF /CL Contest Coordinator: John Tate, 10 Hanbury Ave., Portsmouth VA 23702; (757) 399-5376; jtate22@cox.net

RC Contest Coordinator: Andy Kane, 305 Natick Ct.,Silver Spring MD 20905; (301) 785-3022; andykane01@gmail.com

Government Relations Coordinator: Ray Stinchcomb.  (443)-618-8998,  govrelations@ama-d4.org

Webmaster: Jack Upchurch, Jr.  (410)-310-2007,  webmaster@ama-d4.org

AMA Home Office Links:

AMA department contacts

Model Aviation Magazine

AMA Foundation

Contact Us Form – District IV

8 + 1 =